Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Colori Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Colori Kitchen

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Colori Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Robert 3 months ago

Bruschetta

Love your restaurant. And Im not alone. I see such appreciation on Yelp, where I also left a 5 star review. Your eggplant parm is sublime, best Ive ever had. We had the chicken ravioli with marsala sauce and I might have eaten it in my dreams as well. TY

Vicdel007 3 months ago

Spaghetti Carbonara

Its hard to chose when you come into Colori Kitchen. All of their dishes are on point! I wish I could place an order through their website though! Keep up the good work Colori your food is on point!

Christina 3 months ago

Caprese

Mouthwatering salad! I like to add grilled chicken. My favorite lunch place every week. The bruschetta is fantastic and makes for the perfect combination :)

Elainah 3 months ago

Spaghetti Alle Vongole

This is one of my favorite dishes. The clam pasta with white sauce. Pasta is always perfectly cooked al dente. Highly recommend this dish

Autumnlee1027 5 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Actually, this was the first time that I was so satisfied after eating Fettuccine Alfredo. It is not cheesy at all, but silky. One of my favorite movies is called "The Holiday." In one of the scenes of the film, Cameron Diaz ate Fettuccine. This dish reminds me of the scene. Lol

Michael 3 months ago

Fettuccine Salmone E Zucchini

My number one food destination when anywhere near downtown. Perfect experience from start to finish. Love the fresh bread with the bean spread.

Christina 3 months ago

Insalata Verde

Mouthwatering salad! I like to add grilled chicken. My favorite lunch place every week. The bruschetta is fantastic and makes for the perfect combination :)

Ereyes54 3 months ago

Tagliatelle Alla Bolognese

Each of 4 of us had a different dish, and we had the calamari steak as an appetizer. That the pasta was homemade was deliciously noted in the first bite. We all licked our plates clean. The best Italian food I've had outside of Italy.

Anagonzy 4 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

This is literally the best fettuccine alfredo I have ever had in my life! Seriously atmospheric and crazy good food. I went here for my 20th birthday 2 years ago and I still remember it, it was that good.

Ahmed 6 months ago

Spaghetti Al Pesto

Straight up the best pesto sauce ever. Every time I want to order something else, this pasta pulls me back in!