Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Colori Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Colori Kitchen

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Colori Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cathy 3 months ago

Fettuccine Salmone E Zucchini

This dish is my favorite. I have this one most of the time, though I've tried them all. It has a touch of curry in the very smooth and creamy sauce which is unusual and delicious!

Maggie 4 months ago

Spaghetti Al Pesto

The best, best, best pesto I have ever had. So fresh with the flavors of the pesto evenly balanced and distributed on the spaghetti. Like a burst of springtime in each bite. Had it last night and so good we're getting it again tonight for takeout. Yes, it's that good.

Elsacmann 5 months ago

Fettuccine Salmone E Zucchini

Hands down my favorite pasta place in all of Los Angeles. I discovered Colori during Covid and have been blown away not only by the food, but the service. I absolutely cannot get enough of the fettuccini with salmon and zucchini.... it's probably the most unique pasta dish I've ever had, and my taste buds are in heaven with all of the delicious flavors. Keep it up, Colori!!!

Blawson44 5 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

I love Fettuccine Alfredo, but I never expect it to be anything special. It's creamy cheesy noodles. Ya can't really go wrong, but it's hard to stand out. Colori Kitchen changed that. Their Fettuccine Alfredo is the best I've ever had. I don't even know what makes it so special or how to describe how it is different, but trust me, once you try it, you'll know.

Ambertinei 5 months ago

Capellini Puttanesca

I very much enjoyed this dish. I have previously eaten at Alamte's, a restaurant downtown, & they have about the same amount of reviews but I enjoy the food here more, as well as the service. In review of this dish, there was not too much of anything. The olives did not over power the capers and both the items together didn't produce too much salt for the dish itself nor was the tomatoe sauce overwhelming!! I get this dish almost every time and it does not fail even when it comes to warming it up the next day. Recommend forever!

Lendlsay 4 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

So rich and tasty! Best Fettuccini Alfie I've ever had

Maggie 4 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

The BEST Fettucine Alfredo I've ever had! I love this dish and Colori Kitchen makes it silky and delicious. I ordered broccoli on top and it was divine.

Chriskoss444 5 months ago

Fettuccine Salmone E Zucchini

The salmon and zucchini fettuccini is so uniquely delicious- I talk about it all the time. With its elegant combination of simple flavors, it's by far my favorite dish on the menu.

Wcho 5 months ago

Spaghetti Al Pesto

Best Pesto Pasta my wife and I tasted. My wife is a huge foodie and nothing passes in her books easily but this pasta is to die for. We also introduced to our close friend that is a pastry chef and she can vouch for us. The pesto sauce is rich and creamy with the perfect amount of texture for pesto. The basil isn't over powering like most of the pestos I've tasted, with the perfectly cooked pastas that compliments the overall experience of this beautiful dish.

Kathy 5 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

The absolute best fettuccine! I have it with meatballs and broccoli, so delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA